Links

IEC (Independant Electrical Contractors) www.iecoregon.org

AGC (Assoicated General Contractors) www.agc-oregon.org

Energy Trust of Oregon www.energytrust.org

Buy Local www.buylocal.oregoncity.org

Eaton Cutler-Hammer www.eatonelectric.com

Oregon Dream Make Over www.ordreammakeover.com

CCB (Construction Contractors Board) www.oregon.gov/CCB

KeyBank www.key.com or  www.kefonline.com

Area 1 JATC Apprenticeship www.area1jatc.com

Oregon City Chamber of Commerce www.oregoncity.org

C.A.T. (Cat Adoption Team) www.catadoptionteam.org

Lighting Links:
Cooper Lightingwww.cooperlighting.com
Columbia Lightingwww.columbialighting.com
Crescent Lighting – www.crescentlighting.com
Daybrite Lighting – www.daybritelighting.com
Dual-Lite Lighting – www.dual-lite.com
Finelite – www.finelite.com
Gardco Lighting – www.sitelighting.com
Globe Lighting – www.globelighting.com
Guth Lighting – www.guth.com
Halo Lighting – www.cooperlighting.com
Holophane Lighting – www.holophane.com
Juno Lighting – www.junolighting.com
Kim Lighting – www.kimlighting.com
Kurt Versen Lighting – www.kurtversen.com
Ledalite – www.ledalight.com
Lightolier – www.lightolier.com
Lithonia – www.lithonia.com
LSI Lighting – www.lsi-industries.com
Peerless Lighting – www.peerless-lighting.com
Philips Lighting – www.lighting.philips.com
Prescolite Lighting – www.prescolite.com
Progress Lighting – www.progresslighting.com
Rudd Lighting – www.ruddlighting.com
Seagull Lighting – www.seagulllighting.com
Stonco Lighting – www.stonco.com
Sylvania Lamps – www.sylvania.com
Universal Ballasts – www.unvlt.com

Switchgear/Equipment Links:
Eaton – www.eatonelectric.com
General Electric – www.geindustrial.com
Generac Generators – www.generac.com
Gentran Corp – www.gen-tran.com
Millbank Mfg. – www.millbankmfg.com
Oregon Breakers – www.oregonbreakers.com
Square D – www.squared.com
Siemens/ITE – www.sea.siemens.com

Misc. Product Links:
Acme Supply (Tools/Parts) – www.acmetool.com
Broan Fans – www.broan.com
Carlon – www.carlon.com
Casablanca Fans – www.casablancafanco.com
Erico Products (Caddy) – www.erico.com
Fluke (Tools) – www.fluke.com
Gardner Bender (Tools) – www.gardnerbender.com
Grainger (Tools/Equipment) – www.grainger.com
Greenlee (Tools) – www.greenlee.com
Hubbell (Devices) – www.hubbell.com
Ideal Industries (Tools, Parts) – www.idealindustries.com
Klein Tools – www.kleintools.com
Lenox Tools – www.lenoxtools.com
Leviton (Devices) – www.leviton.com
Lutron – www.lutron.com
Maglite – www.maglite.com
Milwaukee Tools – www.milwaukeetool.com
Nutone (Fans) – www.nutone.com
Pass & Seymour (Devices) – www.passandseymour.com
Qmark Heaters – www.marleymep.com
Raco (Fittings) – www.hubbell-raco.com
Thomas & Bettes (T&B) – www.tnb.com
Utility Vault – www.oldcastleprecast.com
Wiremold Company – www.wiremold.com